## **ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS**

## **FOR THE**

## **BORDEN PARISH COUNCIL**

## **RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION**

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Larissa Reed, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said parish without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Baldock, Michael Francis (Known as Mike Baldock)	8 Wises Lane, Borden, ME10 1YN
Bolas, Jeremy Paul	(address in Swale)
Broughton, Geoffrey Alan	63 Wises Lane, Borden, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1YN
Butlin, Nicola Sue	Flers-Sart, Wises Lane, Borden, ME9 8LP
Cole, George Nicholas	(address in Swale)
Evans, Julie Mary	Harmans Corner House, The Street, Borden, ME9 8JH
Fassenfelt, John Arthur	Harmans Corner House, The Street, Borden, ME9 8JH
Hepburn, John Vincent	100 Staplehurst Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2NW
Jemmett, Brian Malcolm	9 Grove Park Avenue, Borden, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1YH
Sims, Clive	(address in Swale)

8 April 2023

Larissa Reed Returning Officer

Swale Borough Council Swale House East Street Sittingbourne Kent. ME10 3HT